Our Team

 
Antony Clapp

antony clapp

Antony heads up our family law team, primarily managing complex financial cases for high net worth clients. Admitted as a solicitor in 1986, Antony started his own practice in 1991 specialising in family law. Read More

antony.clapp@antonyclapp.co.uk

Teresa Barnett

teresa barnett

Teresa qualified in 2008 and specialises in all aspects of family law with a particular focus on financial remedy including high-value financial disputes with complex financial issues and assets in various jurisdictions. Read More

teresa.barnett@antonyclapp.co.uk

Gregg Tolliday

Gregg Tolliday

Our senior legal executive Gregg has 30 years of experience with a focus on family law. His areas of expertise include divorce, matrimonial finance, children issues, prenuptial agreements and enforcement. Read More

gregg.tolliday@antonyclapp.co.uk

Sharon Lester

Sharon Lester

Sharon is our most experienced legal secretary and has worked exclusively alongside Antony for three decades as his dedicated PA, supporting him in both client liaison and documentation management for his cases.

sharon.lester@antonyclapp.co.uk

Charlotte Gosden

charlotte gosden

Charlotte recently completed her Psychology BSc degree graduating with a first from the University of Kent and joins us in an important client-facing role as head of reception as well as providing essential administration support to the wider team.

charlotte.gosden@antonyclapp.co.uk

Keith Doherty

Keith Doherty

A family law specialist, Keith qualified in 2004 and works across a variety of matters including divorce, matrimonial finance, including HNW divorce cases, disputes between unmarried couples and children issues. Read More

keith.doherty@antonyclapp.co.uk

Karen Gosden

karen gosden

Karen tackles the demanding dual role of Legal Secretary and Administration Manager. She ensures the smooth running of the office and its procedures, deals with industry compliance matters as well as HR policy.

karen.gosden@antonyclapp.co.uk